Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Excellent customer service!! Rick always goes above and beyond! He’s always honest and doesn’t up sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

After reaching out to every Lexus dealer in California and receiving subpar assistance, I luckily connected with Jonathan at Tustin Lexus. He actually took the time to READ my initial message and was responsive, catered to my preferred method of communication, was transparent about things from the get go and was respectful of my time. This is my 10th new car I purchase, and I must say, this was the most painless transaction ever. Even Paymon, the Finance manager was a pleasure to work with - that never happens at a dealer! Great customer experience, without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

the service was very good! they completed the service when they said they would and then gave us a call to pick up. very friendly and courteous. tks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Brando Alegre was very kind and helpful in making sure my car was serviced and washed for my upcoming trip. Thank you, Brando.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Thank you Keith Imoto for your patience and honesty. Keith helped us get our dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff! My car is spotless clean with a full tank of gasoline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Evan helped me & was extremely helpful, personable, & professional. He offered shuttle service & gave me an estimated time of completion. He communicated over text which I found very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service every time I go. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and my car is finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

3rd car purchased from Lexus by far has been the easiest and pleasant experience from a dealership love this place definitely come back and recommended to anybody,great job Tustin lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service, very professional, clean waiting area, my service consultant Iman is very knowledgable and helpful. All in all very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

We appreciated the service we received. Employees very accommodating. Very courteous and helpful. Quick pickup from shuttle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This was my first visit to this dealership. It is nicely appointed, and I was very happy with service provided by Brando. He even scheduled a Lyft ride for my wife because I was at work when the car was completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Dereck and all service staff are always very professional courteous and helpful. I so appreciate the great service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Thank you Brandon! My visit was painless!! First rate service! I love the new set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

This is the first Lexus we have purchased and Tustin Lexus could not have been better. Kieth Imoto was the person who helped us could not have been nicer. he went out of his way in every aspect, getting us water, walking us through the operation of the car, and so many other things. The team is wonderful and really easy to get along with from Bobby the manager, Dave the finance person and of course Keith. They got the car we wanted , a highly in demand hybrid, even though there were only a few within a 600 mile radius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Friendly staff / Clean dealership / Nice location with lots of things to do - you can walk/shuttle to Costco while you wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent customer service and the communication was outstanding. Alex was thorough and very helpful. The purchase was efficient, which is was a pleasant surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I have leased and/or purchased vehicles here since the dealership opened. My current experience in buying out my lease was efficient, informative and pleasant. Greg in finance and Rex in the internet dept were each very personable and helpful. The new facility is very modern and comfortable. I intend to continue to do business with Tustin Lexus, including my service - a great service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I like the new set up, very comfortable to wait for service. Easier to make appointments one line also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great service! Brando Alegre demonstrated professionalism, courtesy, and product expertise. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The added car wash was very much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent customer service. Great follow up. The service reps keep in contact with customer to give you periodic updates,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Iman as usual was upfront about what the car needed to continue to drive safely. It was all handled in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very prompt, pleasure to take my car in for service. Courtesy car always available. Convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I had a very good experience with Iman. He is honest, fast, and reliable. I will come back again to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

My experience with this dealership has been completely positive. I brought my car in for its first service; the work was done efficiently and in a satisfactory manner. No problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

We purchased this 2019 ES here six months ago, and have been very happy with the car. There was just one glitch at purchase which involved the sound quality from the rear speakers. My sales associate said there was nothing wrong and that's just the way it was. I let it go at that time, but brought the subject back up when I came in for my first service. Rick Massucci was leaning toward the same answer, but to his great credit he checked it out and determined that it did need a new amplifier for the rear. Still waiting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Evan Nguyen provided outstanding service, and he called promptly when the service was completed. The service crew were also great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

This is to rate Paul Kim, the service advisor on 8/13/2022. I have know Mr. Kim for some time and I was so happy to see him. He is vey honest and delivers what he said. I strongly recommend Paul Kim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Brando was polite and professional, and very friendly. My experience was positive and I would recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Tustin Lexus Dealership location is close to my home. It is clean, efficient services, and friendly people. Iman was my service person for the past 10+ years..He was great and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I was able to get an appointment with a short notice. Job was done in time as promised. Very courteous and friendly. Overall a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The service was excellent, and Evan was great! He took care of all of my needs promptly, explained everything clearly, and was very curteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Dealership service department is very accommodating and professional. I have had good experiences when dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Very nice show room. Good service on my recent annual service. Good car wash after service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Really great and responsive team all around. I was helped mainly by Paul Kim, who went above and beyond to help me, and Derek Kincebach was very helpful on my second visit. Everyone was super patient and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Brando was great in working with mechanic in diagnostics and getting the noise issue addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Evan is my go to person when it comes to my car. He is always friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Efficient and Friendly service in a timely manner with ease of getting an appointment when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Dealer responded to my request for early service and performed as requested. At my request, a quick review of available services discounts was offered and accepted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Part of the splash shield under my beloved LS430 came loose and hung down scraping the ground. A friend taped it up but who knows how long that would last. On a Saturday, the service department in Tustin was open and I made an appointment for 1pm. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes; for the cost of a half hour of labor, they bolted and push-snapped it back in place, all done, good as new. Not having to wait for hours mean a great deal to me. Nick in Service is always good to me for my 5,000 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Friendly, cordial, helpful, professional, timely, knowledgeable.. I would recommend people to deal with Tustin Lexus. Thank you for your reminder during the year of having the vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Best customer service, Service completed on time, Advisor is very professional and friendly. Clean and nice showroom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Brando is always great Service member. He gives constant updates. The waiting area is always well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I have been servicing my Lexus vehicles at Tustin Lexus for approximately 20 years. I have always found everyone to be very professional and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Rick was very helpful! Easy and fast service at Tustin Lexus! Nice new service lobby! Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

always great service, remodel looks great, extended warranty working well so far, services are covered as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Fabulous job every time. Derek is very responsive, professional and informative. Sergio is wonderful as well, I had issues with my new garage door opener and programming of my oldie but goodie RX350...Sergio came to my house to make attempts at programming my RX350; Unfortunately my garage door opener technology in the RX350 is old technology...I guess I need a new Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great experience at Tustin Lexus. My service adviser Derek was very professional and helpful! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The staff for the service department was very professional and personable. They went out of their way to get to know you. It was sweet that they had coupons for free ice cream as it was a hot Saturday. I definitely will refer my friends to this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I was greeted immediately at my arrival to the service area. The service my car required, was clearly explained and itemized. Since the service required more time than I had anticipated, I was offered a courtesy car. I really appreciated that! I'm always happy with the quality of service and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Can’t complain about anything! The service was great and on time. We like the new look of the dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Quick and effficient. …………. Minimum word count does not work for me…likely not To leave review in the future because of requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great service from Eman Azimi. He is the reason we keep going to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Very professional and overall a great experience with a service appoint I had. Highly recommend Brando, he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Fast, efficient and friendly and helpful staffs. I just wish the price on tires a bit cheaper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Finance Manager was very helpful. Made the process easy and simple. The dealership is very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Amazing experience with the first service visit for my new Lexus! I made a same-day appointment online, dropped my car off (in and out in ten minutes) and it was ready in a couple of hours. Everything was neat and clean inside and out. The staff is very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Derek handles everything flawlessly. In addition to having my SUV’s service maintenance, I had the exterior detailed. It looks like a new vehicle. Absolute perfection. I will buy next time from Tustin Lexus because of Derek Kincebach. It’s all about the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

This was the 4 year service so it was expensive but lots of work was performed. I was provided a free loan car for the 24 hours the car was being worked on. The time frame was adhered to and all work was completed. Evan Nguyen was the man who made it all happen! I have worked with him on previous services and find him to be a friendly and efficient service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Rick was extremely courteous and professional. The service was performed as per all my requests. Very happy with the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Brando is awesome and very personable. I love having the same service rep every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Excellent customer service that keeps you informed on car status when getting preventative maintenance performed on car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

great service as always. new waiting area is large and very nice. needs more than one main tv in order to view things other than news.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Derek is a delight to work with, and always provides a satisfying customer experience that keeps me coming back again and again to this dealership, where I bought my RX over 20 years ago! The remodeling offers far more space yet the courteous and responsive service has always been and continues to be golden!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great service. Great customer care. Clean, spotless and brand new. Great waiting area to work or relax.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The service team always goes out of their way to create a pleasant experience. I also really like the remodeling they’ve done to their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Rick is always great to work with and makes sure any concerns are addressed and follows up afterward. He makes it very easy to drop the car off and get into a loaner so I can go about my day. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Always timely and great customer experience. The estimate is typically in line with final costs as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

We had a great experience! The service was excellent! We would definitely recommend friends and family! Love the remodeling! We felt very welcomed and enjoyed the free coffee and water! Richard Kim was very friendly, knowledgeable, and overall AMAZING!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great service i appreciate service in a timely manner very clean location staff is friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Derek K. from the Service Department is always a pleasure to work with. He addresses all your concerns and follows up in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

This dealership made car buying very easy and stress free with no pressure, no games and no mark ups!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Tustin Lexus is a great dealership starting with my initial purchase followed by routine maintenance! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Had a wonderful experience dealing with Keith Imoto purchasing our new car. Keith was patient and extremely professional. He was even calm and cool when we were almost about to back out of the deal! Class act! Thanks Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Keith Imoto was very kind and helpful with our Lexus NX350h purchase. Would highly buy again from Keith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Tustin Lexus is always courteous and professional. My Lexus Advisor, Paul Kim, always provides exceptional help with my car maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Derek was very nice and professional. He did exactly as he said he would, and communicated along the way. He stuck to promised timeframes and provided quotes for other unanticipated work that was recommended. They always provide good and pleasant service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I have been using this dealership for the last 6 years , Great service and professionalism Always a great choice for car service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Rick was great and friendly! New clean location/facility. I had a great experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

prompt and courteous service. they have the latest technology to make decisions about your service needs and are able to do the repair work promptly and price conscious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Rick is the best. Great customer service. Thank you, Olivia Lara Rick is the best Rick is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Everyone has been so friendly and helpful. I had problems with some Electrical and they fixed it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very professional service advisor Iman Azimi-Ghomi was friendly, answered all my questions. Remodeled facility is great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great service & team. Great follow up on the work being achieved and the team was welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Consistently above average and thorough. I highly recommend. Comfortable and well kept facilities. They make you feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Evan is a fantastic service manager. He kept me up to date on my service and did his best to get parts snd labor covered, after my warranty had expired. He is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Professional and reliable are what I value the most of this dealer. I have been their customer for the last 20+ years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Derek in the service department is always a pleasure to work with. Very accommodating with my last minute appointment and communicative. Highly recommend Derek for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I have been a very satisfied customer of Tustin Lexus for over 31 years. Their recent remodel has turned their facility into a great place to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Iman was great to work with! Hit him up if you need a service person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Had a great experience at Tustin Lexus. Keith Imoto was very pleasant and patient with my husband and me. Keith made the process in buying a car fast and simple. Best customer service we had and will be going back to service our new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Office environment very clean and professional looks. I’m satisfied with my sales man and loan process officer. Overall I’m happy I purchased at Tustin Lexus .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great team to work with. I was tested professionally. Iman my advisor was great with answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

This is my second Lexus purchased here. Been to other Lexus dealerships but always end up coming back to this one and making the purchase. Sales representatives are welcoming and non-judgmental and continue to assist you and your requests eventhough inventory may not be in yet. Another dealership Cerritos Lexus, didn't give my husband and I any attention and when we approached them for questioning about status of inventory and ordering...the sales reps was dismissive and said "we have no cars" not even wanting to speak with us. Eventhough there website was misleading showing the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Service Manager George Glover did an exceptional job on our last visit. He corrected the issues of my wife’s ES 300h, very professional and stood behind the brand.. Thank you very much George for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent customer service. We have worked with Iman in the past, and he has always been wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent customer service and quality work. People who care work here. Service is fast and process is efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Fast excellent service, ready to help, professional, beautiful remodel, friendly, good service hours, would like Sunday again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Iman was super helpful and easy to work with. Made the process painless. We were able to get a loaner car while our car was being serviced which was great since we had our 7 month old son with us and waiting around the lobby was not going to be easy with him. We did some errands and brought him home to take a nap and Iman called & texted us to let us know the car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Made getting the car we wanted easy. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Definitely recommend Tustin Lexus.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review