Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I have leased or purchased a half dozen cars from Tustin Lexus over more than 25 years. Best price and excellent personalized services at every level. At 80 I gave myself a great birthday present; a new LC 500 that my grandsons call a “beast”. Now 4 years later I continue to enjoy this beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Prompt service despite the construction. Took vehicle in for 50k service and all issues were resolved to my satisfaction. Thank you to the entire Tustin Lexus crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I’ve owned 3 Lexus vehicles and they have all been serviced by only Iman. He’s the only one I trust with my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Tustin Lexus and their whole staff is always professional, friendly, honest, dependable and offers the best quality service for my two Lexus vehicles. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

100% smooth experience. Everyone we interacted with knew we were under a time crunch and delivered a seamless experience and quite frankly they gave us the best car purchase experience that we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The experience was really amazing. Alex and Paymon did a great job at explaining the whole process and providing me what I want. Tim also did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Nick is always willing to go above and beyond when it comes to helping me out with the service for my car. Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great service, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Tustin Lexus. Very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. There was a minimal issue with the finance (we were already approved through our bank with a great rate) department, but this seems typical from past car buying experiences. Dealers want you to finance through them. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Derek Kincebach always listens and follows through with the service I request. Your mechanics know their business. My vehicle is older but the dealership's workers have kept up with knowing how to care for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great staff, amazing 🤩 cars and wonderful full service location. The staff is very knowledgeable in these vehicles which is what made this experience one of the best. I’ve left other dealers because they didn’t know car features or functions compared to other models and years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Rick is the best service person I have ever experienced. He is always supportive and listens to what I would like. He is the reason that I am loyal to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very good service, clean, professional. Diagnosis is good. Hourly rate at all dealers is high. Very through, friendly, fast. Easy online service scheduling. Easy to get in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Iman Azimi was very pleasant to work with and the on-line appointment scheduling was a worthwhile experience. I love the unfailingly good service I have received from all Lexus Departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Service crew was helpful, friendly and professional. Derek was great and explained everything in detail. I Recommend to everybody to come and check out. Open in Saturdays which makes it convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The dealership has been around for a long time. I have used them for almost 25 years across three autos. They have been helpful and professional. In addition, they seem to have a stable service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Keith Imoto is a great salesman. He made the buying process very pleasant and easy for us. I would recommend him and this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Making appointment was easy, got my car 20k service in 2 hours with total satisfaction, shuttle service was very convenient. Iman was great as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Thank you Alex for taking such good care of me. I love my new car. Thank you Lexus for always going above & beyond to make me happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Derek is a Great Service Advisor. I'm Glad I changed from Mission Viejo to Tustin Lexus. I'm Telling all my friends to also do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Purchased my vehicle at Lexus Tustin 2 weeks ago. Car (Lexus LC500) was priced perfect at this dealership. Dealer Keith Imoto who worked with me was awesome! He answered all my questions by e-mail really quick and informatively, so I decided to go to Lexus Tustin from LA. And it was definitely easiest car buying experience ever. Pleasure to business with all staff of Lexus Tustin. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Iman is the best. I always recommend friends and family to the first lexus dealer in the usa.. Open on satudays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I am always happy when i take my car for maintenance or any issue my car may have. Iman is always attentive to help me also to inform me any new issues and if my car will be long a loner car is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tustin Lexus sales and finance depts are excellent. They went out of their way to make sure I had a good experience. They are Friendly, professional, open, answered questions, gave options and choices. This is the 3rd car I have bought. And I plan to return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Iman Azimi-Ghomi was my Service Advisor. He called when he said he would. Everything went smooth and he was very professional. I haven't had a smooth service like this with any dealership in a long time! Thank you Iman Azimi-Ghomi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Always excellent service by Nick Nehrir! He knows how to treat his clients and I can trust that my car is in good hands with him and his team. Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Appointment for service was easy to make, with Paul Kim. When the scheduled appointment time arrived he took care of all details needed, since I was going to wait for the service to be performed. The wait was what I expected. The whole process went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Paul Kim is outstanding when he helps me with my Lexus. He helps me get a loan car, tells me exactly when the car is done and ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always happy when bringing my car in for service because I know my car will get the TLC it will need. Nick Nehrir & Danny Snow were awesome in explaining exactly when needed to be done and took care of the 3 lights that went off on my dashboard. Nick kept me appraised on what needed to be done , parts that needed to be ordered Eddie Lopez was great in getting them out as soon as possible. Thank you so much Tustin Lexus family. Doing a great job to keep us clients happy. Keep up the great job. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service was great. Thank you! Service was great. Thank you! Service was great. Thank you! Service was great. Thank you! Service was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Recall service was resolved and good service. Timely service. Easy to get appointment. I will visit again for the service. Location is convenient. great people. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Good service and professional workmanship. Rick is good to work with. I’ve been coming for 15 years. Good service and professional workmanship. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dealership is organized, clean, and inviting. Service staff are excellent and forthright in their comments to customer; service visits are prompt and are well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Fast and courteous first time service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Explanations of the service and certified plan details were helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Salesperson, Tim did a very good job...from our first meet he was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He introduced us right away to Bobby, his sales manager, as we had had a bad experience trying to buy our previous 350RX from Newport Lexus. Bobby assured us that our buying experience from Tustin Lexus would be excellent. We did not want to have to drive to Cerritos to buy from the Costco dealer there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Purchased my rx350 in Oct. 2020 and just took it in for its first service and everything went well as it always has when dealing with Lexus..Friendly staff. car was done when promised, washed and gas tank topped of..I would recommend Tustin Lexus to anyone thinking about purchasing a Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Just bought a new car and had excellent service from Rex and finance dept. I certainly was never pressured to buy! Rex was very friendly and very professional. Don’t lose him!! He is definitely a keeper!! I have not one complaint in 15 years of your service! I recommend your dealership often! My usual service person is Iman who is a wonderful asset to your company but he was on vacation so Evan helped me with my appointment yesterday. He was great and very professional!! Thank you all for making my new car purchasing adventure such a pleasant experience!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I’ve always done my car service at Lexus because I always receive great customer service. Lexus works with the customer without any pressure of pushing sales on the maintenance of the vehicle. Additionally, they always try to give the customer an honest opinion and the best price they can offer for the service needed. Lexus provides great options to either wait for the car, shuttle or rent one of theirs so the customer isn’t inconvenienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I have owned three Lexus and I’m never disappointed! Always treated with professional service. I will be a forever Lexus customer! Thank you Tustin Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Have bought my sixth car at this dealership and they are always friendly and don't try to hassle and up-charge you like other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Richard Kim was great and very helpful with the purchase of our new suv. I have already recommended him to friends for their next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Evan Nguyen was fast, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He also gave me some great tips. Another tech (I think Jorge) helped me figure out how to get my iPhone connected to my car speakers for directions since the 2019 did not come with Apple Car Play. Excellent customer service and car looked brand new with car wash when I picked it up. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Friendly, clean, and very helpful! They made my trade in so smooth and the finance department was very friendly and informative on how to further protect my investment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Best service in town! Super knowledgable, very professional, friendly, welcoming, fair and all around fantastic dealerships and service department. I always feel well taken care of of every time I’m there. Highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I’m very pleased with the courtesy and professional services and advices of the agent (Brando) at the dealer. I love my car more than ever and will keep buying lexus cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This is my first time owning a Lexus and first service appointment. Brando Alegre was very nice and made the service process very easy. He was very professional and courteous. I'm very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Nich Nehrir is a great service attendance. He was prompt when I arrived, greeted me, and knew exactly what services I was there for. The loaner car was ready to go after I checked-in. At check out, he made sure that my questions were answered fully, and helped the cashiers expedite my check-out process by addressing all inquiries. GREAT customer service! Thank you Nich!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I'm a new Lexus owner and so far I've been very impressed with the quick and efficient service and sales I've received from Tustin Lexus. I look forward to working with this location for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Natalie Rafeedie was perfect Sales women. She did not pressure us during purchase. Entire process was great. Alex Millan was very professional and courteous in service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Iman Azimi was helpful and always very welcoming! Will always return. This is my second time working with Iman. He will be my go to for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service from Iman Azimi, i've been taking my car here for service since 2015 and have been given great service every time. Thank you again for taking care of me and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Good service by Derek. He is professional, courteous and fast in providing a good care of my needs and servicing my car. It was a great service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

This was our first Lexus purchase and the entire process was great from start to finish. Trevor did great explaining all the Lexus features. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Danny was very helpful and answered all my questions. He made sure everything was complete and in a timely matter and he also thanked me for being a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This dealership is very professional snd easy to do business with. Nick in service did a great job in servicing my car. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Excellent service by Natalie and the sales team. Thanks so much for all your help! Seamless transaction when I bought the RX 350. I did most of the transaction online so when I went in person to pick up the car and sign the paperwork I only spent 45min at the office. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very fast service, professional and honest. Yes, the dealer was honest 😀. All the work done on this trip was for a Lexus service campaign and I was treated no different than a paying customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I was able to take my car in 30 min after calling. I was super happy I could do that. The service was fast and straightforward. Def recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Very professional. I received excellent service and my vehicle was returned well serviced and carefully washed. I always use their shuttle service instead of waiting. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Wonderful service support by Derek. Friendly, courteous and took care of my needs as promised. Complete care provided watthour any delays. Got me in and out in no time before and after the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The best car buying experience ever! The sales team is amazing and my sales man Rex was amazing!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Customer service is the best bar none. Everything was explained clearly and succinctly and I was always asked if I had questions. Nick N is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Local dealership with top notch people. Third time I have got a new car here and from the sales people to the service people I could not have been more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very good customer service from Even service manager, He gave me a good discount since I was a nurse. Job was done fast and helpful information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I recently went in for maintenance and they were fast, responsive and very pleasant to deal with. They got me in and out quickly and even had a loaner car ready to go. This makes it super easy to take my car for maintenance. Iman was great and really broke things down for me to get me the best possible service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Paul Kim in Service Dept. has been an honest, knowledgeable, communicative resource for both my wife and me since we each got our Lexi. If you're picking Tustin Lexus just because it's close, you lucked out. But if you're looking around for a dealership esp. for after-sales support, visit these good folks. Paul Kim and his colleagues differentiate Tustin Lexus above other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Keith Imoto at Tustin Lexus was so helpful and patient with my family. He is very knowledgeable about cars. The service here is awesome, in fact this is my second car from them. Thanks Keith and Tustin Lexus for your hospitality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Service department professionalism is great! The service managers are friendly and knowledgeable, and they are honest about what needs to be done on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

First experience with Tustin Lexus and I will be a forever customer. My Service Consultant Paul Kim was courteous, knowledgeable, and always kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Best dealer for service, turn around time excellent and amazing staff always taking care of the customers. Definitely recommending keep up the great work Tustin Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Keith Imoto and Rex Urasaki are very friendly and professional. They went extra miles to earn my business. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Good service. Checking in and out was quick and the courtesy car and car wash was much appreciated. Derrick was always in touch and when I had a question was very easy to get a hold of,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excellent and efficient service. Very pleased. However, I consider a minimum 25 word requirement to leave a review to be unnecessary and a waste of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very professional and courteous service group. Their was constant feedback and communication on the status of the repair work, along with explanations of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great service and service advisors have been super every time I have come in during the past 20 years I’ve had my LexusRX300. a super car I m happy I purchased from Tustin Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very kind service staff. Nice facilities. Car came out quickly and clean. Cashier was quick and friendly. Great place to come to for service! Definitely recommend this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I took my 2 year old car with low mileage in for a minor service. I have never missed a service since I purchased the car from your dealership two years ago. I was shocked to hear that I needed new tires and brakes with no warning beforehand. Now a no/low cost service cost nearly $2,000.00! I was shocked and my service technician was not too concerned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I love Tustin Lexus. Not only because of their Lexus cars but for their service department. I have 5 Lexus cars since 2003 and one of the reasons I keep going back is because of their excellent service department. Iman Azhimi has been my service guy since 2003. If u want excellent service I would definitely try to go to him. Thanks again Tustin Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great and speedy service! Thank you Evan for your value of time and getting me in and out of service by setting up the shuttle service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Easy to make appointment. Multiple email and text reminders. Heck in was easy and Derek listened carefully to my concerns. He explained what this maintenance visit would take and how long it should be. I stayed in the lounge and the car was finished on time. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

prompt courteous service. came away completely satisfied that they had done their best to keep me content. Derek kept me informed of the steps in the service of my car and had me out the door in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very easy experience and very friendly service. I also feel that we got a great deal! Richard Kim is THE best. Also, the finance guy wasn't push and annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I can't say enough great things about my experience at Tustin Lexus. My father and I came in to look at a used Toyota RAV4 and the entire experience was A+++. Keith was extremely patient, calm, attentive, and friendly. He took his time with me and I did not feel rushed at all by the process. I felt confident in my purchase and couldn't be happier. Thanks Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I am very happy and satisfied with the service I got from Lexus. I got a quick and reliable service although it’s a holiday season.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Tim Hwang is a very nice sales. I am very impressed with his professional attitude and his knowledge of the car. He went through all the features and functions of my new car. The transaction went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent service. Have been going to them for 12yrs. Service has only gotten better over time 👍Would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

A very nice dealer with nice and professional sellers. Modern technology in finance department to process your work faster. I personally didn’t like the guy in finance department. He was a kind of pushy person trying to sell some protection plans but not as a nice way. But Keith Emoto was a very nice man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Highly recommended. I brought my RC-F in for service and the service department took care of all my questions and concerns. Derek is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent experience purchasing my new RX350! I usually avoid car dealerships because it seems to consume a good portion of my day. At Tustin Lexus the process went smoothly and I was there a reasonable amount of time due to Natalie, my great sales representative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had a great experience buying a car from Tustin Lexus, and from Keith Imoto (in sales) in particular. Keith was professional, helpful and pleasant throughout the experience. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Evan was a great rep very helpful to try to find the problem not sure why i have to do 25 words but here are more words ???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The first time visiting their Lexus service center, Iman Azimi" Service Advisor" took the extra mile to go through all the requirements and issues and explaining them, even contact for after service follow up to make sure that we are all set. Extremely happy with them , he is professional with high quality of work and customer services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I have been going to this dealership since 2006 when I bought my 1st Lexus. They always provide excellent customer service and maintenance on my vehicle!! I always mention I feel most comfortable having my car service needs dealt at Lexus in Tustin!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Rick Massucci and Sal Lopez are completely awesome with their service and expertise! Customer focused! I have been taking my GS300 for since 2006 and my customer experience has always been top notch! Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Richard Kim was great. He answered all my questions and made it easy to drive off the lot with a brand new ES 350. I will definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

It's a great car buying experience. Both salesmen and accountants are very good. And I'm very pleased with the car and their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The receptionist was polite and attentive. They even dropped me off at Starbucks while work was done on my car and even picked me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Rick is courteous and professional. We own multiple Lexus cars for their reliability. We would use Tustin Lexus again for future maintenance and any repair service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Easy to schedule online, great customer service. Comfortable waiting area. The customer service rep, Derek, was very helpful in explaining what services would be rendered, and how long it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great customer service. Provided loaner while car was being repaired. They quickly completed the repairs and had my car back to me at the scheduled time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Rick is always so courteous and helpful! He is also dependable in that he is always there every time we need advise and we value his suggestions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review