Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Evan was very helpful and efficient in getting my car serviced. He kept in touch with me and set a shuttle up for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

A friendly , efficient, and knowledgeable dealer. Their service department gets an A+ too All around great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Iman Azhimi always treats me great and updates me regarding the status of my 92 SC400. Julius is the most experienced tech and always works on my car per my request, and also does a great job and updates me on any potential problems. I’ve been coming to Tustin Lexus for 30 years, and I bought the car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Check-in is always fast and efficient and the guys are always courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Good service, available time, fast, efficient. Good overall service and checking car. However, the rates have gone up this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I always get great service when bringing my car in for servicing. Paul Kim is great about explaining why an unexpected issues needs to be addressed and keeps me informed on my car's progress through the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The guys here are very helpful! No pushing / pressuring you here! They worked hard to get us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Keith Imoto was an outstanding sales consultant. He was helpful in many ways and always kept us in the loop with everything. This is our second lease with Tustin Lexus and we can’t say enough amazing things about them. Just outstanding service and awesome customer service. Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My service experience was prompt, courteous and effective. Evan was quick, and effective. Kept me up to date on the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Efficient service. Took less than two hours from online contact thru final delivery. When I buy my next car for the family, Tustin Lexus would be my First sop, and hopefully last one too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Tustin Lexus gave me a really good price on an LC500 convertible when no other dealerships were willing to entertain offers. Since I had purchased an RX350 from them before they appreciated my loyalty and rewarded me with a truly great price on a car that is fairly popular, especially with inventory levels so low these days. I highly recommend Rex Urasaki, Internet Sales Manager, who was helpful from the start. I actually had a deal with a different dealership but since a dealer trade fell through, I could no longer get the car I wanted. Rex happened to email ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Always trying their best to shorten the service time and get ready to help the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Been coming back to Tustin Lexus for years. Derek is always willing to help and answers all my questions. Always happy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Scott was honest and very sincere. He delivered what was promised and I will definitely go and buy from him again. He also had someone take care of my dog while I went for a test drive. My experience was quick and smooth without any BS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The service was done on time just as promised and was seamless to set up. It was car’s first service and everything included in the service was explained prior to the service being done,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great service and efficient. Really appreciate Derek and how he made us feel like we are important customers. It is unfortunate that the Tustin location is remodeling but I would still come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

They have the Fastest financing process and the manager was very efficient. Andi is a great sales person. I bought 5 cars from other lexus dealers so far. I don’t think I will go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Big shoutout to Keith at Tustin Lexus for your sales service in purchasing my brand new car easy and accommodating us with each request and questions my husband and I had! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

You wrote a review for Tustin Lexus One minute ago 5.0 star rating8/23/2021 I want to give a shout out to Keith Imoto for making my first leasing experience with Tustin Lexus a smooth one. I received excellent customer service from Keith. He was very patient with our questions and not pushy at all. Keith worked hard to lease a car within our budget, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. Thanks again Keith for making it such a pleasurable experience! He deserves a promotion =). Jerry and Olivia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Rick helped with my maintenance and was very kind and delivered a fast service. Also was able to provide a loaner car which I really needed that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Johnathan was very helpful and informative. I got a great price on my RX 350 and I’m happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service Department outstanding and Rick Massucci is fantastic. He always is so attentive on all issues. I always ask for Rick when servicing my LS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I recently moved to the area and Tustin Lexus is the closest to me and I am really happy about that! It really has been a great experience overall. They definitely make sure to take care of you. I love the way they always find a way to accommodate you even with their current struggles of not having enough loaner cars and going through construction right now. chose the shuttle option and it was great, even better than waiting for a Lyft. Good luck with the rest of the year and construction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

When bringng my car in for service the estimated repair times are always on target. The service managers, Rick and Iman are efficient and knowledgeable. I'm currently waiting for resolution on my wavy windshield glass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great customer service (especially Iman)!! Always meet expectations and I like to come here for service and will always do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Always feeling happy and comfortable to visit thanks for take care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great customer service given by Paul Kim. He is very personable and knows how to treat customers with first class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Tustin Lexus is great! i bring my vehicle there each time it needs service! They are very helpful, knowledgeable and i recommend Tustin Lexus to all my friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Ray helped me find the perfect car for me and was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent service great price and product. Tustin Lexus surpasses all other dealerships in the area. Special thanks to Bill and a Bobby for the excellent deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great service. In and out. Always have a loaner vehicle to issue while you’re car is being serviced. Free car wash when you pick yours up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The time we spent to purchase a car went smooth and pleasurable. Were not hassled and were not pushed for extra addons during finance. I would definitely recommend if you're in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We have both our cars repaired at Tustin Lexus. We trust the lives of our children to the talents of their mechanic, so they have to the best! They have been our dealership for 30 plus years. The whole team there is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I have been a customer of Tustin Lexus since 1990 in both purchases of Lexus automobiles and their servicing. I have never been disappointed and always have been treated fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I dropped off my car and was told the inspection would only take an hour an a half. It took 2.5 hours with no reason or follow up when it was taking longer. Also the bathrooms were hard to find and filthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

It was our first time to lease a Lexus with Keith, it is our best experience with a car dealership. He is accomodating, knowledgeable and professional. he helped us to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service. Employees values customers. Promised time kept, wait time is short even though four cars are ahead of me. The maintenance performed was explained and when will be the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Friendly and courteous service and care about their customers. Service is explained, any issues that come up with car during service are explained well and given options of how proceed, and try to help out with price when applicable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Hassle free service. No frills, no gimmicks. Service team knowledgeable, and service oriented. I have been using them since 2008. Can’t think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The service adviser was friendly. No hassle to get a loaner. When service was done, I got a call and was allowed to pick up anytime before closing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great service. I needed a key fob and wheel nuts. I was in and out within one hour. I was very happy since I had a busy schedule that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very nice and kind service staffs Work done well within estimated time Explain in detail what services I need Fast and quick service when get service line

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My first service experience with Tustin Lexus was great. Rick Massucci saw to it that I was in and out quickly while I waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Derek is the best customer service rep!!!!!! He tells me exactly how much things cost and always delivers my car on time! His expertise and friendly service makes it a joy to have my car serviced at Tustin Lexus!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

the service personnel are excellent. kept me informed and did the work promptly. even though they were remodeling they still have great customer support and conveniences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Rick Massucci is the main reason I keep coming back to Tustin Lexus. Very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He keeps my 350RX running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Service is good. Nick Nehrir is very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Despite the construction, I was helped quickly and efficiently. Iman was helpful making sure I got a courtesy car and was communicative for the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Friendly and fast services. Always attentive and accommodating. Paul is always a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Always great service ! Brando takes great care of me ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very professional Iman was great my car service was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Professional reliable & trustworthy. Service was completed when promised. Have been a repeat customer since 2001 and will continue doing business with Tustin Lexus. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Efficient but had no courtesy vehicles available and Enterprise rental did not either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Paul Kim and the Service Department did a great job for my 90k mile service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great Customer Service in every department I dealt with and very professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Very friendly staff! The main area was under remodeling. The new waiting area was comfortable. Looking forward to seeing the new remodeled area in the fall! Felt well taken care of. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Yarin was excellent in the sale of my RX. Finance dept. was easy to work with. Friendly and helpful in all aspects of the sale of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I have leased or purchased a half dozen cars from Tustin Lexus over more than 25 years. Best price and excellent personalized services at every level. At 80 I gave myself a great birthday present; a new LC 500 that my grandsons call a “beast”. Now 4 years later I continue to enjoy this beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Prompt service despite the construction. Took vehicle in for 50k service and all issues were resolved to my satisfaction. Thank you to the entire Tustin Lexus crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I’ve owned 3 Lexus vehicles and they have all been serviced by only Iman. He’s the only one I trust with my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Tustin Lexus and their whole staff is always professional, friendly, honest, dependable and offers the best quality service for my two Lexus vehicles. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

100% smooth experience. Everyone we interacted with knew we were under a time crunch and delivered a seamless experience and quite frankly they gave us the best car purchase experience that we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The experience was really amazing. Alex and Paymon did a great job at explaining the whole process and providing me what I want. Tim also did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Nick is always willing to go above and beyond when it comes to helping me out with the service for my car. Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great service, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Tustin Lexus. Very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. There was a minimal issue with the finance (we were already approved through our bank with a great rate) department, but this seems typical from past car buying experiences. Dealers want you to finance through them. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Derek Kincebach always listens and follows through with the service I request. Your mechanics know their business. My vehicle is older but the dealership's workers have kept up with knowing how to care for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great staff, amazing 🤩 cars and wonderful full service location. The staff is very knowledgeable in these vehicles which is what made this experience one of the best. I’ve left other dealers because they didn’t know car features or functions compared to other models and years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Rick is the best service person I have ever experienced. He is always supportive and listens to what I would like. He is the reason that I am loyal to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I went through a no hassle sales process with Natalie Rafeedie. She walked me through the options I was looking for and gave me the options I was looking for. Total 1st class service with a smile. Definitely would recommend her for product knowledge and attentive service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very good service, clean, professional. Diagnosis is good. Hourly rate at all dealers is high. Very through, friendly, fast. Easy online service scheduling. Easy to get in

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

in 90 minutes I bought a car. I was very satisfied . this was my 2nd car from this dealer. Happy to go back anytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Iman Azimi was very pleasant to work with and the on-line appointment scheduling was a worthwhile experience. I love the unfailingly good service I have received from all Lexus Departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Service crew was helpful, friendly and professional. Derek was great and explained everything in detail. I Recommend to everybody to come and check out. Open in Saturdays which makes it convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The dealership has been around for a long time. I have used them for almost 25 years across three autos. They have been helpful and professional. In addition, they seem to have a stable service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Keith Imoto is a great salesman. He made the buying process very pleasant and easy for us. I would recommend him and this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Making appointment was easy, got my car 20k service in 2 hours with total satisfaction, shuttle service was very convenient. Iman was great as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Thank you Alex for taking such good care of me. I love my new car. Thank you Lexus for always going above & beyond to make me happy!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I came to this dealership 5 years ago and had a horrible experience and never thought I would be, but I thought I would give it another shot and I am glad I did. Alex was the first salesman to approach us and for that I am grateful because he provided me with the best buying and learning experience. I was able to drive off in my beautiful new car glad I gave this location another try. I definitely see myself coming back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Derek is a Great Service Advisor. I'm Glad I changed from Mission Viejo to Tustin Lexus. I'm Telling all my friends to also do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Purchased my vehicle at Lexus Tustin 2 weeks ago. Car (Lexus LC500) was priced perfect at this dealership. Dealer Keith Imoto who worked with me was awesome! He answered all my questions by e-mail really quick and informatively, so I decided to go to Lexus Tustin from LA. And it was definitely easiest car buying experience ever. Pleasure to business with all staff of Lexus Tustin. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Iman is the best. I always recommend friends and family to the first lexus dealer in the usa.. Open on satudays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I am always happy when i take my car for maintenance or any issue my car may have. Iman is always attentive to help me also to inform me any new issues and if my car will be long a loner car is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tustin Lexus sales and finance depts are excellent. They went out of their way to make sure I had a good experience. They are Friendly, professional, open, answered questions, gave options and choices. This is the 3rd car I have bought. And I plan to return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Iman Azimi-Ghomi was my Service Advisor. He called when he said he would. Everything went smooth and he was very professional. I haven't had a smooth service like this with any dealership in a long time! Thank you Iman Azimi-Ghomi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Always excellent service by Nick Nehrir! He knows how to treat his clients and I can trust that my car is in good hands with him and his team. Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Appointment for service was easy to make, with Paul Kim. When the scheduled appointment time arrived he took care of all details needed, since I was going to wait for the service to be performed. The wait was what I expected. The whole process went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Paul Kim is outstanding when he helps me with my Lexus. He helps me get a loan car, tells me exactly when the car is done and ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always happy when bringing my car in for service because I know my car will get the TLC it will need. Nick Nehrir & Danny Snow were awesome in explaining exactly when needed to be done and took care of the 3 lights that went off on my dashboard. Nick kept me appraised on what needed to be done , parts that needed to be ordered Eddie Lopez was great in getting them out as soon as possible. Thank you so much Tustin Lexus family. Doing a great job to keep us clients happy. Keep up the great job. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service was great. Thank you! Service was great. Thank you! Service was great. Thank you! Service was great. Thank you! Service was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Recall service was resolved and good service. Timely service. Easy to get appointment. I will visit again for the service. Location is convenient. great people. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Good service and professional workmanship. Rick is good to work with. I’ve been coming for 15 years. Good service and professional workmanship. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dealership is organized, clean, and inviting. Service staff are excellent and forthright in their comments to customer; service visits are prompt and are well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Fast and courteous first time service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Explanations of the service and certified plan details were helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Salesperson, Tim did a very good job...from our first meet he was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He introduced us right away to Bobby, his sales manager, as we had had a bad experience trying to buy our previous 350RX from Newport Lexus. Bobby assured us that our buying experience from Tustin Lexus would be excellent. We did not want to have to drive to Cerritos to buy from the Costco dealer there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Purchased my rx350 in Oct. 2020 and just took it in for its first service and everything went well as it always has when dealing with Lexus..Friendly staff. car was done when promised, washed and gas tank topped of..I would recommend Tustin Lexus to anyone thinking about purchasing a Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Just bought a new car and had excellent service from Rex and finance dept. I certainly was never pressured to buy! Rex was very friendly and very professional. Don’t lose him!! He is definitely a keeper!! I have not one complaint in 15 years of your service! I recommend your dealership often! My usual service person is Iman who is a wonderful asset to your company but he was on vacation so Evan helped me with my appointment yesterday. He was great and very professional!! Thank you all for making my new car purchasing adventure such a pleasant experience!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I’ve always done my car service at Lexus because I always receive great customer service. Lexus works with the customer without any pressure of pushing sales on the maintenance of the vehicle. Additionally, they always try to give the customer an honest opinion and the best price they can offer for the service needed. Lexus provides great options to either wait for the car, shuttle or rent one of theirs so the customer isn’t inconvenienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I have owned three Lexus and I’m never disappointed! Always treated with professional service. I will be a forever Lexus customer! Thank you Tustin Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Have bought my sixth car at this dealership and they are always friendly and don't try to hassle and up-charge you like other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Richard Kim was great and very helpful with the purchase of our new suv. I have already recommended him to friends for their next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review